Contra Costa SBDCPleasant Hill, CA

Calendar

03 Dec

Starting Your Business - Part 2

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
09 Dec

Planning your Business

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
15 Dec

Financing your Business

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
17 Dec
21 Jan

Restaurant Survival Strategies 2021: A Panel Discussion

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
21 Jan

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
27 Jan

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
28 Jan

Starting a Food Truck Business: How the Rubber Meets the Road

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
02 Feb

Food Truck Incubator- Session ONE

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
03 Feb

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
04 Feb

Food Truck Incubator-Session TWO

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
08 Feb

Taking Your Artisan Food Business to the Next Level

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
09 Feb

Food Truck Incubator- Session Three

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
10 Feb

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
11 Feb

Food Truck Incubator-Session Four

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
17 Feb

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
18 Feb

Cottage Food Webinar: 2 Part Series- Session One

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
22 Feb

Checklist to Opening a Restaurant - Part One

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
24 Feb

Checklist to Opening a Restaurant - Part Two

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
24 Feb

Marketing and Branding Food Business Incubator

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Apply Now

It all starts here. Review our client process, complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.